DSC03605 111
Sektionen Sursee

Präsident

Simon Gisler
Wybärgstrasse 12
6232 Geuensee
041 460 03 15
079 422 43 54
s.gisler@alumni.ethz.ch

Vizepräsident, Berater

Florian Egger
Lindenmatt
6222 Gunzwil
079 400 75 18
egger.florian@bluewin.ch

Kassier

Horst Lang
Unterdorfstr. 8
6232 Geuensee
041 920 30 08
079 309 30 01
horst.lang@outlook.de

Honigobfau

Käthi Ineichen-Heini
Moos 8
6025 Neudorf
041 930 11 71
f.ineichen@gmx.ch

BGD

Heidi Kaufmann-Wicki
Zopfenberg
6214 Schenkon
041 922 03 43
heidi@zopfenberg.ch

Aktuar

Roger Muff
Unterzinggen
6016 Hellbühl
079 213 06 03
roger.muff@bluewin.ch

Zuchtchef / Berater

Peter Steiger
Joderfeldstr 15
6221 Rickenbach
041 930 21 05
041 930 29 46
info@alomac.ch