KM3B5869
Sektionen Wolhusen-Willisau

Vorstand

Präsident

Martin Schwegler
Willisauerstrasse 11
6122 Menznau
041 494 00 33
schwegler@anwaltspraxis.ch

Kassier

Peter Heller
Hinter-Oberberg
6130 Willisau
peheller@bluewin.ch

Aktuarin

Evelyn Portmann
Hochdorferstrasse 12
6020 Emmenbrücke
evelyne.portmann@gmail.com

Beraterin, Zuchtleiterin

Rita Portmann
Bleicheweidhüsli
6130 Willisau
041 970 44 50
rita_portmann@bluewin.ch

Berater

Peter Bossert
Ostergau-Grosshuss
6130 Willisau
bossert@roos-treppenbau.ch

Berater

Josef Helfenstein
Hiltenweid 5
6110 Wolhusen

Honigobmann

Rolf Portmann
Pappelweg 2
6110 Wolhusen
041 490 09 09
portmanngartenpflege@bluewin.ch

Alex Burri
Menzbergstrasse 38b
6130 Willisau
alex_burri@hotmail.com

Josef Suter
Unterwil
6017 Ruswil
041 495 16 78
josef_suter@bluewin.ch