KM3B5869
Verband Vorstand

Präsident ad interim & Zucht

Ruedi Dahinden
Schwändi 17
6162 Rengg
041 480 34 70
079 237 61 93
zucht@luzerner-imker.ch

Vizepräsident / Sekretariat

Mario Burri
Grindli 1
6044 Udligenswil
077 412 40 24
sekretariat@luzerner-imker.ch

Honig

Toni Glanzmann
Renggstrasse 20
6125 Menzberg
041 493 19 60
honig@luzerner-imker.ch

Martin Schwegler
Willisauerstrasse 11
6122 Menznau
041 494 00 33
079 410 92 20
schwegler@anwaltspraxis.ch

Finanzen

Jérôme Koller
Rennweg 6
8932 Mettmenstetten
043 534 14 00
079 301 13 10
finanzen@luzerner-imker.ch

Bildung

John Weissmüller
Zöpflistrasse 8
6034 Inwil
041 448 07 40
bildung@luzerner-imker.ch

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Lukas Erni
Rüediswilerstr.49
6017 Ruswil
041 495 03 29
041 495 08 33
pr@luzerner-imker.ch