DSC03605 111
Verband Vorstand

Co-Präsident

Ruedi Dahinden
Schwändi 17
6162 Rengg
041 480 34 70
079 237 61 93
praesidium@luzerner-imker.ch

Co-Präsident

Mario Burri
Grindli 1
6044 Udligenswil
077 412 40 24
praesident@luzerner-imker.ch

Sekretariat

Stefan Gmeiner
Schlössliring 4
6110 Wolhusen
sekretariat@luzerner-imker.ch

Ressort Finanzen

Alfred Bürki
Schafmattstrasse 6
4915 St. Urban
079 537 60 00
finanzen@luzerner-imker.ch

Ressort Honig / OK-Präsident Luzerner Imkertag

Beat Lichtsteiner
Burst 1
6143 Ohmstal
041 980 15 39
honig@luzerner-imker.ch

Ressort Zucht

Marianne Stadelmann
Ober Humbel
6156 Luthern Bad
077 420 80 83
zucht@luzerner-imker.ch

Ressort BGD

Marc Kalmbach
Wald 1
6153 Ufhusen
079 379 86 22
bgd@luzerner-imker.ch

Ressort Bildung / LUGA

John Weissmüller
Zöpflistrasse 8
6034 Inwil
041 448 07 40
bildung@luzerner-imker.ch

BienenSchweiz

Martin Schwegler
Willisauerstrasse 11
6122 Menznau
041 494 00 33
079 410 92 20
vorstandsmitglied@luzerner-imker.ch

Beisitzer

Wilson Saq
Sagistrasse 10
6275 Ballwil
078 646 77 19
wilson.saq@gmail.com